School Name

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

Breakfast & Lunch

SELECT A CALENDAR

  1. Check the calendar(s) you want to view.
  2. Then click Update Calendar.

*All menus are subject to change

  • _District Meals

Select a Date

March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Today's Meals

Breakfast - Middle/High

Choose one:

  • maple sausage pancake (carbs 17g)
  • parfait (carbs 66g)
  • cereal (carbs 21-25g)

Served with:

  • cereal bar (carbs 30g)
  • apple, banana or orange (carbs 12-23g)
  • juice (carbs 14-20g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)
Lunch - High School

Choose:

  • spicy orange chicken (carbs 34g)
  • buffalo chicken nachos(carbs 44g)
  • grilled cheese (carbs 30g)
  • ham (pork) chef salad w/cheez-its (carbs 39g)
  • fruit & cheese plate w/cheez-its (carbs 49g)
  • cheese pizza (carbs 34g)
  • veggie supreme pizza (carbs 30g)
  • buffalo pizza (carbs 35g)

Sides

  • broccoli (carbs 7g)
  • black beans (carbs 11g)
  • spinach salad (carbs 3g0
  • cilantro lime rice (carbs 23g)

Everyday Choices

  • apple, banana or orange (carbs 12-23g)
  • juice (carbs 14-20g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)
Lunch - Middle/Jr High

Choose

  • spicy orange chicken (carbs 34g)
  • nacho salad (carbs 46g)
  • ham (pork) chef salad w/cheez-its (carbs 39g)
  • fruit & cheese plate w/cheez-its (carbs 49g)
  • cheese pizza (carbs 34g)
  • veggie supreme pizza (carbs 30g)
  • buffalo chicken pizza (carbs 35g)

Sides

  • broccoli (carbs 7g)
  • black beans (carbs 11g)
  • spinach salad (carbs 3g)
  • cilantro lime rice (carbs 23g)

Everyday Choices

  • apple, banana or orange (carbs 12-23g)
  • juice (carbs 14-20g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)

Meal Prices 2018-2019

Secondary Student

Breakfast $1.10
Lunch $2.80

Adult

Breakfast $1.80
Lunch $3.75

Times

Breakfast: M-F, 7:30 - 8 a.m.
Lunch: M-F, 11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Contact Us

Monroe Cafe
918-833-8926
moncafe@tulsaschools.org